Home / Workplace Directory / New branch executive committee confirmed

New branch executive committee confirmed

The VisionTv Branch Election Committee ? Lisa McDonald and Marie Lofranco ? would like to announce the confirmation of our bargaining unit’s Executive Committee by the Canadian Media Guild.

The Guild verified the nominations and, as there were no contendors, each position was acclaimed. It is important to note that each individual received multiple nominations and support.

Congratulations to our newly formed Executive and many thanks to all for the outstanding participation on this process.

The CMG’s VisionTv Branch Executive:


Vice President – Bond Street
Lynda Borg

Vice President – Wellington Street
Susan Morris

Laura Dobush

David Todd

Find Member Resources

Popular Topics

Scroll to Top