Home / Workplace Directory / CBC/Radio-Canada / By-election for CBC branch vice-president

By-election for CBC branch vice-president

As of the end of the nomination period on Friday May, 31, there are three candidates for the position. Here they are in alphabetical order:

Michael D’Souza
Elaine Janes
Harry Mesh

Vote for the candidate of your choice on June 25 and 26. We will be using our online voting system. You’ll need to know your nine-digit CMG identification number; if you don’t know it or have misplaced it, please write to us right away at vote@cmg.ca and we’ll get you your number as quickly as possible.

We have set up a web page where you can learn more about the candidates, and we will send out more information about the vote in the coming days.

If you have any questions please contact staff representative Keith Maskell at keith@cmg.ca.

Find Member Resources

Popular Topics

Scroll to Top