Home / Workplace Directory / Canadian Media Guild / Candidates for National Secretary-Treasurer position

Candidates for National Secretary-Treasurer position

As of the end of the nomination period, there are two candidates for the role of Secretary-Treasurer, a position on the CMG National Executive Committee (NEC). In alphabetical order:

• Tony Germin
• Calum McLeod

The successful candidate will serve until the current term ends in December 2019.

Members will be able to vote for the nominee of their choice from Wednesday, July 19 to Thursday, July 20, 2017.

We will be using our online voting system.

You’ll need to know your nine-digit CMG member number; if you don’t know it or have misplaced it, please write vote@cmg.ca .

More information about the vote will be sent in the coming days.

If you have any questions please contact vote@cmg.ca

Find Member Resources

Popular Topics

Scroll to Top