Home / TVO Branch elections 2013 – the candidats

TVO Branch elections 2013 – the candidats

Here are the people that are running for positions on the TVO Branch.  Click on the candidate’s name to view their bio.

As of the October 11 deadline, many candidates have been elected by acclamation. For positions that remain vacant, the nomination period has been extended to October 24.

You can read about the roles and responsibilities of elected Guild officials here.


PRESIDENT:  Gregg Thurlbeckelected by acclamation

David Hawkins – elected by acclamation


Mike Fitzgerald elected by acclamation

Find Member Resources

Popular Topics

Scroll to Top