Home / Workplace Directory / CBC/Radio-Canada / New CBC Branch Committee members announced

New CBC Branch Committee members announced

The vacant positions on CBC Branch committees have now been filled as follows:
National Joint Committee – Chantal Payant (Ottawa)
Consultative Committee on Staff Benefits – Gaynette Spafford (Saskatoon)

For a complete list of the members who sit on the different CMG committees at CBC/Radio-Canada, go to http://www.cmg.ca/en/cbcradiocanada/please-find-below-your-cbc-branch-committee-members/

Find out more about all CMG committees for the CBC/Radio-Canada’s Branch here.

Thank you to all who sent in applications and expressed an interest in serving their fellow CMG members on Branch committees.

Marc-Philippe Laurin
CBC/Radio-Canada Branch President, CMG

Find Member Resources

Popular Topics

Scroll to Top