Home / Staff and Offices

Staff and Offices

National Office

311 Adelaide St E, Suite 101
Toronto, ON  M5A 1N2
Phone: 416-591-5333 or 1-800-465-4149
Fax: 416-591-5333
Email: info@cmg.ca

For general inquiries, please write to info@cmg.ca.  

For inquiries about your workplace issues, Collective Agreement rights, and CMG education, please write to karina@cmg.ca.

Full Time Elected Officers

CMG President
Annick Forest
annick@cmg.ca
CBC/Radio-Canada Branch President
Naomi Robinson
naomi@cmg.ca

Executive Director

Tali Zrehen
416-591-5333, ext.
tali@cmg.ca

Union Staff Representatives

Senior Staff Representative
Matt Douglas
647-884-0959
matt@cmg.ca
Carl Gannon
(based in Halifax)
902-317-1018
carl@cmg.ca
Elaine Massie
(based in Ottawa)
613-805-2795
elaine@cmg.ca
Karren Hwang
(based in Toronto)
647-465-5289
karren@cmg.ca
Marianne Malo Chenard
(based in Edmonton)
780-975-7264
marianne@cmg.ca
Joël Tétreault
(based in Winnipeg)
204-380-2617
joel@cmg.ca
Ryan Toews
(based in Toronto)
647-678-2904
ryan@cmg.ca
Julie-Anne Von Drejs
(based in Toronto)
647-882-0726
julieanne@cmg.ca
Associate Staff Representative
Karina Tuchinskaya

416-591-5333, ext. 212
karina@cmg.ca

Administrative Staff

Office Coordinator
Jennifer Cumming
416-591-5333, ext. 221
officeadmin@cmg.ca
Director of Finance
Nitish Keny
416-591-5333, ext. 226
nitish@cmg.ca / finance@cmg.ca
Membership Data Coordinator
Glenn Seymour
416-591-5333, ext. 224
gs@cmg.ca
Systems Administrator
Sonya Sharma-Scott
416-591-5333, ext. 242

Organizers

Katherine Lapointe
416-591-5333, ext. 244
kat@cmg.ca

National Executive Committee 2023-2025 >>

Contacts at your workplace >>

Find Member Resources


Popular Topics

Scroll to Top